Our Team

To reach a team member, please call our office at 972-276-0423, or feel free to send an email.  We will respond as quickly as possible.

 

Cindy Turek, Chief Executive Officer

cturek@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Colleen Jamieson, Chief Operations Officer  

cjamieson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Mark Ford, Director Development and Communications

development@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Brandon Lewis, Volunteer Coordinator

blewis@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Airica Giles, Social Media and Donor Relations Coordinator

agiles@newbeginningcenter.org

 

 

 

 

Lisa Rand, Director of Non-Residential Services

lrand@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 222

 

Batterers Intervention and Prevention Program Manager

BIPP@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 236

 

Laurie Gaddy, Victim Outreach Program Manager/ Counselor

lgaddy@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 239

 

Tiana Johnson, Community Education Program Manager

tjohnson@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 246

 

 

 

 

Doreen McGarrett, Director of Residential Services

dmcgarrett@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 224

 

Esther Espinosa, Shelter Program Manager

eespinosa@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Katie James, Children’s Program Manager

kjames@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Lorena Ramirez, Housing Program Manager

lramirez@newbeginningcenter.org