Our Team

To reach a team member, please call our office at 972-276-0423, or feel free to send an email.  We will respond as quickly as possible.

 

Cindy Turek, Chief Executive Officer

cturek@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Colleen Jamieson, Chief Operations Officer  

cjamieson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Mark Ford, Director Development and Communications

development@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Brandon Lewis, Volunteer Coordinator

blewis@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Lisa Rand, Director of Non-Residential Services

lrand@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Crystal L., BIPP Program Manager

Ext. 267

 

Laurie Gaddy, Victim Outreach Program Manager/ Counselor

Ext. 239

 

Tiana Johnson, Community Education Program Manager

Ext. 246
tjohnson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Isabel Camacho, Director of Residential Services

Ext. 224
icamacho@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Esther Espinosa, Shelter Program Manager

eespinosa@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Katie James, Children’s Program Manager

kjames@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Lorena Ramirez, Housing Program Manager

lramirez@newbeginningcenter.org