Our Team

To reach a team member, please call our office at 972-276-0423, or feel free to send an email.  We will respond as quickly as possible.

 

Bill Erickson, Interim Chief Executive Officer

berickson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Colleen Jamieson, Chief Operations Officer  

cjamieson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Mark Ford, Director of Development and Communications

development@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Brandon Lewis, Volunteer Coordinator

blewis@newbeginningcenter.org

 

 

Lisa Rand, Director of Non-Residential Services

lrand@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 222

 

John Sharp, Manager, Batterers Intervention and Prevention Program

BIPP@newbeginningcenter.org
972-276-0151

 

 

Erin Kincaid, Community Education Program Manager

ekincaid@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 246

 

 

 

Doreen McGarrett, Director of Residential Services

dmcgarrett@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 224

 

Takisha Howard, Shelter Program Manager

thoward@newbeginningcenter.org

 

John Jackson, Male Mentor & Children’s Program Coordinator

jjackson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Isabel Camacho, Housing Program Manager

Icamacho@newbeginningcenter.org