Our Team

To reach a team member, please call our office at 972-276-0423, or feel free to send an email.  We will respond as quickly as possible.

 

Bill Erickson, Interim Chief Executive Officer

berickson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Colleen Jamieson, Chief Operations Officer  

cjamieson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Mark Ford, Director of Development

development@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Doreen McGarrett, Director of Non-Residential Services

dmcgarrett@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 224

 

Brooke Turrubiarte, Manager of Victims Outreach Program

bturrubiarte@newbeginningcenter.org

Ext. 225

 

Erin Kincaid, Manager of Community Education

ekincaid@newbeginningcenter.org
Ext. 246

 

John Sharp, Manager of Batterers Intervention and Prevention Program

BIPP@newbeginningcenter.org
972-276-0151

 

Isabel Camacho, Manager of Housing Programs

Icamacho@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Takisha Howard,  Manager of Shelter Programs

thoward@newbeginningcenter.org