Our Team

 

 

Cindy Turek, Chief Executive Officer

972-276-0423

cturek@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Colleen Jamieson, Chief Operations Officer  

972-276-0423                                        

cjamieson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Non Residential Services

 

Lisa Rand

Director of Non Residential Services

972-276-0423   ext. 222
lrand@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Crystal Lopez
BIPP Program Manager
972-276-0423 ext. 267
clopez@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Laurie Gaddy
Victim Outreach Program Manager/ Counselor
972-276-0423 ext. 239
lgaddy@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Tiana Johnson
Community Education Program Manager
972-276-0423 ext. 246
tjohnson@newbeginningcenter.org

 

 

Residential Services

 

Isabel Camacho

Director of Residential Services

972-276-0423   ext. 224
icamacho@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Esther Espinosa
Shelter Program Manager
eespinosa@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Katie James
Children’s Program Manager
kjames@newbeginningcenter.org

 

Lorena Ramirez
Housing Program Manager
lramirez@newbeginningcenter.org