Contact Us

 

24-Hour Crisis Hotline: (972) 276-0057

 

New Beginning Center
218 North Tenth Street
Garland, TX 75040
Main: (972) 276-0423
Fax: (972) 276-1344

 


View Larger Map

 

 
DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

 Quick Email Reference Guide

Victim Outreach Program outreach@newbeginningcenter.org
Battering Intervention & Prevention Program bipp@newbeginningcenter.org
Volunteer Opportunities volunteer@newbeginningcenter.org
Education & Community Relations education@newbeginningcenter.org
Development Department development@newbeginningcenter.org
Shelter shelter@newbeginningcenter.org
Human Resources/Employment hr@newbeginningcenter.org
Events events@newbeginningcenter.org