Annual Golf NBC Golf Tournament - June 6th -Registration Now Open!

Contact Information

218 North Tenth Street
Garland, TX 75040
Outreach & Administration: (972) 276-0423
24-hour Crisis Hotline: (972) 276-0057
Fax: (972) 276-1344

Staff

Executive Director executivedirector@newbeginningcenter.org
Victim Outreach Program outreach@newbeginningcenter.org
Battering Intervention & Prevention Program bipp@newbeginningcenter.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@newbeginningcenter.org
Education & Community Relations education@newbeginningcenter.org
Development Department development@newbeginningcenter.org
Shelter shelter@newbeginningcenter.org
Human Resources hr@newbeginningcenter.org
Events events@newbeginningcenter.org